CONTACT US

Quick Enquiry

+27 (0)21 976 1465

Director – Mike Burnard mike@incontextministries.org

Seminars & Meetings – Eric Swanepoel eric@incontextministries.org

Info & Research – Andrew Richards andrew@incontextministries.org

Projects – Gustav Krös gustav@incontextministries.org

Events – Hanlie Krös hanlie@incontextministries.org

Finances – Surita Swanepoel surita@incontextministries.org

Travel – Stefan Fourie stefan@incontextministries.org

Book Orders – Donnelly McCleland donnelly@incontextministries.org

General Enquiries – Donnelly McCleland  donnelly@incontextministries.org